Member Directory

Central PA Institute of Science & Tech.

  • Dr. Richard Makin
  • rmakin@cpi.edu
  • 540 N. Harrison Road
  • Pleasant Gap, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-359-2793
  • Fax: 814-359-2599
  • Website: www.cpi.tec.pa.us
  • Category: Education & Employment

Central Pennsylvania Convention and Visitors Bureau

Centre Area Transportation Authority (CATA)

  • Louwana Oliva
  • loliva@catabus.com
  • 2081 W. Whitehall Road
  • State College, Pennsylvania 16801
  • Phone: 814-238-2282 x-5156
  • Fax: 814-238-7643
  • Website: www.catabus.com
  • Category: Transportation & Trucking
  • Hours: Service Center: Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM, Sat: 9 AM - 1 PM

Centre Care, Inc. dba Centre Crest

Centre Co. Commissioners

  • Steve Dershem
  • sdershem@centre.pa.us
  • Willowbank Bldg., 420 Holmes Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-6700
  • Fax: 814-355-6980
  • Website: www.centre.pa.us
  • Category: Government

Centre Co. Grange Encampment and Fair

Centre Co. United Way

  • Tammy Gentzel
  • Tammy@ccunitedway.org
  • 126 W. Pine Grove Road
  • Pine Grove Mills, Pennsylvania 16868
  • Phone: 814-238-8283
  • Fax: 814-238-5067
  • Website: www.ccunitedway.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM

Centre Co. Youth Service Bueau

  • Andrea Boyles
  • aboyles@ccysb.com
  • 325 W. Aaron Drive
  • State College, Pennsylvania 16803
  • Phone: 814-237-5731
  • Fax: 814-237-2228
  • Website: www.ccysb.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Mon.-Fri: 4 PM - 8 PM (Bellefonte)

Centre County Mutual Fire Insurance Company

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org