Member Directory

Centre Care, Inc.

  • Andrew Naugle
  • anaugle@ltcmail.com
  • 502 E. Howard Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-6777
  • Fax: 814-355-6999
  • Website: www.centrecrest.org
  • Category: Senior & Tax Credit Housing

Centre Co. Commissioners

  • Steve Dershem
  • sdershem@centre.pa.us
  • Willowbank Bldg., 420 Holmes Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-6700
  • Fax: 814-355-6980
  • Website: www.centre.pa.us
  • Category: Government

Centre Co. Grange Encampment and Fair

Centre Co. United Way

  • Wendy Vinhage
  • wendy@ccunitedway.org
  • P.O. Box 664 126 W. Pine Grove Road
  • Pine Grove Mills, Pennsylvania 16868
  • Phone: 814-238-8283
  • Fax: 814-238-5067
  • Website: www.ccunitedway.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM

Centre Co. Youth Service Bueau

  • Christine Bishop
  • cbishop@ccysb.com
  • 325 W. Aaron Drive
  • State College, Pennsylvania 16803
  • Phone: 814-237-5731
  • Fax: 814-237-2228
  • Website: www.ccysb.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Mon.-Fri: 4 PM - 8 PM (Bellefonte)

Centre Daily Times

  • Janet Santostefano
  • wflick@centredaily.com
  • 3400 East College Avenue
  • State College, Pennsylvania 16801
  • Phone: 813-238-5000
  • Website: www.centredaily.com
  • Category: Communications, Media, Marketing & Web Design

CentrePeace, Inc.

  • Cathy Brown
  • Cathy@centrepeace.org
  • 3013 Benner Pike
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16832
  • Phone: 814-353-9081
  • Fax: 814-353-9083
  • Website: centrepeace.org
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org