Member Directory

Bellefonte Mews

  • Kristen Dzvonyicsak
  • kdzvonyicsak@rentpmi.com
  • 207 South Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-279-7700
  • Fax: 814-278-1219
  • Website: www.rentpmi.com
  • Category: Property Management & Real Estate

Bellefonte Moose Lodge 206

  • Phil Carles
  • lodge206@mooseunits.org
  • P.O. Box 297, 125 North Spring Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-2871
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations

Bellefonte Pizza Hut

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM seven days a week Moving to new location summer 2021

Bellefonte Springboard

  • Ellen Matis
  • 127 S. Allegheny St. St.#2
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 315-877-5969
  • Website: www.bellefontespringboard.com
  • Category: Economic & Community Development

Bellefonte Sunrise Rotary Club

  • Angela Dick
  • angela.dick21@gmail.com
  • P.O. Box 154
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-5551
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Bellefonte Waterfront Associates, LLC

Bellefonte Womans Club

  • Janet Kyte
  • fjkyte@comcast.net
  • 626 Pine Ridge Circle
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 847-977-0458
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Best Western University Park Inn & Suites

Big Spring Spirits

  • Kevin Lloyd
  • kevin@bigspringspirits.com
  • 198 Match Factory Place
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-4478
  • Website: www.bigspringspirits.com
  • Category: Dining & Catering
  • Hours: Thursday 5 PM – 9 PM Friday 4 PM – 10 PM Saturday 12 PM – 10 PM Sunday 2 PM – 7 PM Tours are available with advance notice.

Black Hoof Technology, LLC

Blonde Bistro (The)

  • Ciara Semack
  • ciara@semack.net
  • 2042 Axemann Road
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-4696
  • Category: Dining & Catering
  • Hours:

Bonfatto's Italian Market & Corner Cafe

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org