Member Directory Category

Category: Non-Profit Organizations

Bellefonte Moose Lodge 206

  • Phil Carles
  • lodge206@mooseunits.org
  • P.O. Box 297, 125 North Spring Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-2871
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations

Centre Co. Grange Encampment and Fair

Centre Co. United Way

  • Wendy Vinhage
  • wendy@ccunitedway.org
  • P.O. Box 664 126 W. Pine Grove Road
  • Pine Grove Mills, Pennsylvania 16868
  • Phone: 814-238-8283
  • Fax: 814-238-5067
  • Website: www.ccunitedway.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 9 AM - 5 PM

Centre Co. Youth Service Bueau

  • Christine Bishop
  • cbishop@ccysb.com
  • 325 W. Aaron Drive
  • State College, Pennsylvania 16803
  • Phone: 814-237-5731
  • Fax: 814-237-2228
  • Website: www.ccysb.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Mon.-Fri: 4 PM - 8 PM (Bellefonte)

CentrePeace, Inc.

Dads Resource Center

  • Jeff Steiner
  • jeff@dadsrc.org
  • 19 Colonade Way Ste 117, # 190
  • State College, Pennsylvania 16803
  • Phone: 833-323-7748
  • Website: dadsrc.org
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: 24 Hours

Habitat for Humanity

  • Stephanie Fost
  • sfost@habitatgcc.org
  • 1155 Zion Road
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-2390
  • Fax: 814-353-2394
  • Website: www.habitatgcc.org
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: Admin: Mon-Fri 9 AM - 5 PM. Restore: Wed-Sat: 9 AM - 4 PM

Logan Fire Company No. 1

Nittany Valley Joint Recreation Authority

  • Mike Bonchack
  • mjbonchack@comcast.net
  • 125 West High Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-380-0385
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations

PA Rural Water Association

  • Joe Falcone
  • prwa@prwa.com
  • 138 West Bishop Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-9302
  • Fax: 814-353-9341
  • Website: www.prwa.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations

The Roland Curtin Foundation

  • Gloria Briggs
  • gdb2@psu.edu
  • 251 Curtin Village Road
  • Howard, Pennsylvania 16841-4616
  • Phone: 814-355-1982
  • Website: www.curtinvillage.com
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations
  • Hours: June through October Tours Saturday 10 AM to 4 PM, Sunday 11 AM to 4 PM

 



Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org