Member Directory

Beard Law Company

  • Rodney Beard
  • rod@beardlawco.com
  • 101 A North Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-548-0028
  • Fax: 814-548-0030
  • Website: www.beardlawco.com
  • Category: Legal Services & Consulting

Bellefonte Area School District

  • Dr. Michelle Saylor
  • msaylor@basd.net
  • 318 N. Allegheny St.
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-4814
  • Fax: 814-353-5342
  • Website: www.basd.net
  • Category: Education & Employment

Bellefonte Borough

  • Ralph Stewart
  • rstewart@bellefonte.net
  • 236 W. Lamb Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-1501
  • Fax: 814-353-2315
  • Website: www.bellefonte.net
  • Category: Government
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 4:30 PM

Bellefonte EMS

  • S. Scott Rhoat
  • ssrhoat@bems.net
  • 369 Phoenix Avenue
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-2907
  • Fax: 814-355-8702
  • Website: www.bems.net
  • Category: Medical & Wellness

Bellefonte Kiwanis Club

  • Charles Hackett
  • chackett@spefcu.org
  • P.O. Box 87
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-237-5458
  • Fax: 814-861-4108
  • Website: www.pakiwanis.org
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Bellefonte Lions Club

  • Doug Sassman
  • dsassman@comcast.net
  • P.O. Box 566
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-1305
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Bellefonte Mart

  • Dolly Singh
  • bellefontemart@gmail.com
  • 431 West Lamb Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-424-7572
  • Category: Retail & Furniture Stores

Bellefonte Medical Clinic

  • Dr. Hussein Aboul-Hosn
  • 527 Willowbank Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-3337
  • Fax: 814-353-3327
  • Website: www.bmed.com
  • Category: Medical & Wellness

Bellefonte Mews

  • Tobi Shaffer
  • mfadams@rentpmi.com
  • 207 South Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-279-7700
  • Fax: 814-278-1219
  • Website: www.rentpmi.com
  • Category: Property Management & Real Estate

Bellefonte Pizza Hut

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM seven days a week

Bellefonte Sunrise Rotary Club

  • Angela Dick
  • angela.dick21@gmail.com
  • P.O. Box 154
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-5551
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org