Member Directory

Author

  • William Markum
  • william54@hoymail.com
  • 43 Cedar Ridge Drive
  • Port Matilda, Pennsylvania 16870
  • Phone: 215-514-3497
  • Category: Communications, Media, Marketing & Web Design

Babst, Calland, Clements, Zomnir, P.C.

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Barash Media

Beard Law Company

  • Rodney Beard
  • rod@beardlawco.com
  • 101 A North Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-548-0028
  • Fax: 814-548-0030
  • Website: www.beardlawco.com
  • Category: Legal Services & Consulting

Bella Vino Wine Bar

  • Elwin Stewart
  • hvwinery@gmail.com
  • 325 W. High Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-308-8756
  • Website: www.cafeonthepark.net
  • Category: Dining & Catering
  • Hours: Wed.-Sat., 8 AM - 2 PM; Sun. 9 AM - 2 PM

Bellefonte Area School District

  • Dr. Michelle Saylor
  • msaylor@basd.net
  • 318 N. Allegheny St.
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-4814
  • Fax: 814-353-5342
  • Website: www.basd.net
  • Category: Education & Employment

Bellefonte Bed and Breakfast

Bellefonte Borough

  • Ralph Stewart
  • rstewart@bellefonte.net
  • 236 W. Lamb Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-1501
  • Fax: 814-353-2315
  • Website: www.bellefonte.net
  • Category: Government
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 8 AM - 4:30 PM

Bellefonte Kiwanis Club

  • Charles Hackett
  • chackett@spefcu.org
  • P.O. Box 87
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-237-5458
  • Fax: 814-861-4108
  • Website: www.pakiwanis.org
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Bellefonte Lions Club

  • Doug Sassman
  • dsassman@comcast.net
  • P.O. Box 566
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-1305
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org