Member Directory

34th Senate Office

  • Senator Jake Corman
  • BReiter@pasen.gov
  • 236 Match Factory Place
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-0477
  • Fax: 814-355-6046
  • Website: www.jakecorman.com
  • Category: Government

Brandy Reiter

3twenty9 Design

  • Troy Weston
  • troy@3twenty9.com
  • 318 E. Lamb Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-441-2634
  • Website: www.3twenty9.com
  • Category: Communications, Media, Marketing & Web Design

76th District Office - Mike Hanna

AIDS Resource

Allegheny Social Lutheran Ministries

  • Andrea Schurr
  • andrea.schurr@alsm.org
  • 915 Hickory Street
  • Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania 16643
  • Phone: 814-696-4500
  • Fax: 814-696-4561
  • Website: www.alsm.org
  • Category: Senior & Tax Credit Housing

American Philatelic Society

  • Ken Martin
  • kpmartin@stamps.org
  • 100 Match Factory Place
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-933-3803
  • Fax: 814-933-6128
  • Website: www.stamps.org
  • Category: Museums
  • Hours: Mon-Fri: 8AM - 4:30PM and by Appointment

Ameriserv Bank

Babst, Calland, Clements, Zomnir, P.C.

Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP

Barash Media

Bartlett Tree Experts

  • Ed Meek
  • emeek@bartlett.com
  • 2101 Boal Avenue
  • Centre Hall, Pennsylvania 16828
  • Phone: 814-235-9228
  • Fax: 717-264-0246
  • Website: www.bartlett.com
  • Category: Contracted Building, Repair & Other Services

Beard Law Company

  • Rodney Beard
  • rod@beardlawco.com
  • 101 A North Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-548-0028
  • Fax: 814-548-0030
  • Website: www.beardlawco.com
  • Category: Legal Services & Consulting

Bellefonte Area School District

  • Dr. Michelle Saylor
  • msaylor@basd.net
  • 318 N. Allegheny St.
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-4814
  • Fax: 814-353-5342
  • Website: www.basd.net
  • Category: Education & Employment

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org