Member Directory

Bellefonte Medical Clinic

  • Dr. Hussein Aboul-Hosn
  • 527 Willowbank Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-3337
  • Fax: 814-353-3327
  • Website: www.bmed.com
  • Category: Medical & Wellness

Bellefonte Mews

  • Corrina Brooks
  • cbrooks@rentpmi.com
  • 207 South Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-279-7700
  • Fax: 814-278-1219
  • Website: www.rentpmi.com
  • Category: Property Management & Real Estate

Bellefonte Moose Lodge 206

  • Phil Carles
  • lodge206@mooseunits.org
  • P.O. Box 297, 125 North Spring Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-2871
  • Category: Non-Profit Organizations

Bellefonte Pizza Hut

11:00 AM to 10:00 PM seven days a week

Bellefonte Sunrise Rotary Club

  • Angela Dick
  • angela.dick21@gmail.com
  • P.O. Box 154
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-355-5551
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Bellefonte Waterfront Associates, LLC

Bellefonte Wok

Bellefonte Womans Club

  • Janet Kyte
  • fjkyte@comcast.net
  • 626 Pine Ridge Circle
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 847-977-0458
  • Category: Civic Organizations and Clubs

Best Western University Park Inn & Suites

Big Spring Spirits

  • Kevin Lloyd
  • kevin@bigspringspirits.com
  • 198 Match Factory Place
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-4478
  • Website: www.bigspringspirits.com
  • Category: Dining & Catering
  • Hours: Thursday 5 PM – 9 PM Friday 4 PM – 10 PM Saturday 12 PM – 10 PM Sunday 2 PM – 7 PM Tours are available with advance notice.

Blonde Bistro (The)

  • Ciara Semack
  • ciara@semack.net
  • 135 S. Allegheny Street
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania 16823
  • Phone: 814-353-4696
  • Category: Dining & Catering
  • Hours: Closed Mon., Tue.,Wed-11 AM-8 PM., Thur.-Sat. 11 AM - 9 PM, Sun. 2 PM- 7PM

Bonfatto's Italian Market & Corner Cafe

 


 

Map

Contact Us

We are quartered in the historic Bellefonte Train Station next to beautiful Talleyrand Park. Our location is also the local visitor's center and the home of the Bellefonte Historical Railroad Society. 

320 West High St.
Train Station
Bellefonte, PA 16823

814-355-2917
contact@bellefontechamber.org